Engagements

Go to the News page for regular updates on Christopher's other projects.

  • Wednesday 3rd May 2017

    Opera de Rouen Chapelle Corneille, Rouen, France

    B’Rock (Belgian Baroque Orchestra Ghent)

    Harmonic Inspirations (Vivaldi, Ligeti and Reich)

    Continuo

  • Wednesday 10th May 2017

    Opera de Rouen Chapelle Corneille, Rouen, France

    B’Rock (Belgian Baroque Orchestra Ghent)

    Harmonic Inspirations (Vivaldi, Ligeti and Reich)

    Continuo

  • Saturday 10th June 2017

    Birmingham Town Hall

    Classical Opera, Ian Page

    Apollo and Hyacinth - W A Mozart

    Continuo

  • Monday 12th June 2017

    St John’s, Smith Square

    Classical Opera, Ian Page

    Apollo and Hyacinth - W A Mozart

    Continuo

  • Tuesday 13th June 2017

    St John’s, Smith Square

    Classical Opera, Ian Page

    Apollo and Hyacinth - W A Mozart

    Continuo

  • Wednesday 21st June 2017

    Wigmore Hall, London

    The Kings Consort, Robert King

    Orchestral Suites - J S Bach

    Continuo

  • Saturday 24th June 2017

    Stour Music Festival, Kent

    The Kings Consort, Robert King

    Orchestral Suites - J S Bach

    Continuo

  • Tuesday 27th June 2017

    Versailles, France

    The Kings Consort, Robert King

    Orchestral Suites - J S Bach

    Continuo

  • Saturday 22nd July 2017

    Iford Manor

    Iford Arts

    Jeptha - G F Handel

    Conductor

  • Tuesday 25th July 2017

    Iford Manor

    Iford Arts

    Jeptha - G F Handel

    Conductor

  • Friday 28th July 2017

    Iford Manor

    Iford Arts

    Jeptha - G F Handel

    Conductor

  • Saturday 29th July 2017

    Iford Manor

    Iford Arts

    Jeptha - G F Handel

    Conductor

  • Tuesday 1st August 2017

    Iford Manor

    Iford Arts

    Jeptha - G F Handel

    Conductor

  • Wednesday 2nd August 2017

    Iford Manor

    Iford Arts

    Jeptha - G F Handel

    Conductor